about us

studio verna società professionale has a structure of 10 professional advisors who specialize in separate areas of expertise and 3 offices in Italy (Milan, Monza, Roma and Busto Arsizio) that ensure assistance across a wide territorial area.

The firm is a founding member of INPACT International based in London, which unites 160 firms operating in 65 countries.

Partners

Laura Restelli

Laura Restelli

lrestelli@studioverna.it

Marco Rubino

Marco Rubino

mrubino@studioverna.it

Sergio Vaglieri

Sergio Vaglieri

svaglieri@studioverna.it

Giuseppe Verna

Giuseppe Verna

gverna@studioverna.it

Stefano Verna

Stefano Verna

sverna@studioverna.it

Associates

Letizia Giovinazzo

Letizia Giovinazzo

lgiovinazzo@studioverna.it

Professional accountants

Luana Caputi

lcaputi@studioverna.it

Giovanna Petrola

gpetrola@studioverna.it

Fabrizio Saporito

fsaporito@studioverna.it

Staff

Sonia Cisternino

scisternino@studioverna.it

Laura Codazzi

lcodazzi@studioverna.it

Sara Fortugno

sfortugno@studioverna.it

Cinzia Lo Bartolo

clobartolo@studioverna.it

Maria Rosaria Longobardi

mlongobardi@studioverna.it

Giancarla Scaldaferri

gscaldaferri@studioverna.it

Antonio Schettini

aschettini@studioverna.it